Research work

If you work with SAHUT-CONREUR CIS, you can be satisfied that each solution is the result of comprehensive research and development and is one of the safest and the most efficient equipment on the market.

The design of the SAHUT-CONREUR equipment ensures customer confidence because it requires minimal maintenance and maximizes profitability.

Before putting the SAHUT-CONREUR equipment into commercial operation, it undergoes a stage of research and development that confirms that it is suitable for the needs of the customer and meets or exceeds industry standards.

Most of the research work in the company SAHUT-CONREUR is carried out in a research laboratory, which is equipped with working equipment for checking the designed structures. Other research work is carried out in cooperation with the customer in order to develop an individual equipment sample that optimally meets the specific requirements of the field of application.

Научно-исследовательские работы

Если вы работаете с компанией САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ, вы можете быть удовлетворены сознанием того, что каждое решение стало результатом всесторонних научно-исследовательских работ и является одной из самых безопасных и эффективных образцов оборудования на рынке. 

Конструкция оборудования САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ обеспечивает уверенность заказчиков, поскольку требует минимального техобслуживания и максимально повышает рентабельность.

Перед вводом в промышленную эксплуатацию оборудование компании САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ проходит этап научно-исследовательских работ, которые подтверждают, что оно является пригодным для нужд заказчика и соответствует отраслевым стандартам или превосходит их.

Большая часть научно-исследовательских работ в компании САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ проводится в исследовательской лаборатории, которая оснащена рабочим оборудованием для проверки проектируемых конструкций. Другие научно-исследовательские работы проводятся в сотрудничестве с заказчиком, чтобы разработать по индивидуальному заказу образец оборудования, оптимально соответствующий специфическим требованиям области применения.