Services

One of the core values of SAHUT-CONREUR CIS is the ability to exceed customer expectations. This corporate value reflects the desire to continuously surprise customers not only with our specially developed technological solutions, but also with the services that we provide to customers throughout the entire sales process and equipment life.

That is why SAHUT-CONREUR CIS offers you following additional services and opportunities:

/images/sc/ic_service1.svg

Our partnership with customers does not end after the acquisition of equipment. We intend to support you throughout the whole time of the equipment operation. Whenever you need our help, we are ready to offer you technical assistance and field maintenance.

/images/sc/ic_service2.svg

One of the advantages of working with SAHUT-CONREUR CIS is that we are not only designing and manufacturing our own equipment, but also providing commissioning services and ongoing support throughout the life of the equipment.

/images/sc/ic_service3.svg

Customers can take advantage of capabilities of the pilot plant in Raismes (France) in order to test the material in terms of briquetting, compacting or grinding. Later technical and economic data might be obtained.

/images/sc/ic_service4.svg

There are many reasons why manufacturers may need to upgrade existing plants - environmental regulations, obsolete equipment, or expansion of the enterprise, etc. Regardless the reason, SAHUT-CONREUR CIS can cooperate with customers during the time of doing some improvements of their enterprises.

/images/sc/ic_service5.svg

The technological design department consists of engineers and industry experts who, apart from knowing how to design equipment, understand all needs in the field of material processing. This department provides inevitable services that ensures as the integration of equipment into the working process as the ability of the material to meet the required specifications.

/images/sc/ic_service6.svg

If you work with SAHUT-CONREUR CIS, you can be satisfied that each solution is the result of comprehensive research. As the result: it is one of the safest and most efficient equipment on the market.

/images/sc/ic_service7.svg

Our complete, uninterrupted service provides a guarantee of quality and reduces your risk. SAHUT-CONREUR CIS deals with all financial aspects of the sale, including: transportation, customs clearance, brokerage services, provision of necessary documentation and certification.

/images/sc/ic_service2.svg

SAHUT-CONREUR CIS understands that downtime can cost its customers a lot. Therefore, SAHUT-CONREUR CIS creates stocks of many components that are considered critical for the operation of our products (namely, spare and wearing out parts: consumables, supplies, tools).

Услуги

Одной из основных ценностей компании САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ является умение превышать ожидания клиента. Эта корпоративная ценность отражает желание непрерывно удивлять заказчиков не только нашими специально разработанными технологическими решениями, но также услугами, которые мы предоставляем заказчикам в течение всего процесса продажи и срока службы оборудования.

Поэтому компания САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ предлагает следующие дополнительные услуги и возможности:

/images/sc/ic_service1.svg

Наше партнерство с заказчиками не заканчивается после приобретения оборудования. Мы намерены оказывать вам поддержку в течение всего срока службы оборудования. Всякий раз, когда вам потребуется наша помощь, мы готовы предложить вам техническое содействие и выездное техническое обслуживание.

/images/sc/ic_service2.svg

Одним из преимуществ сотрудничества с компанией САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ является то, что мы не только проектируем и производим собственное оборудование, но также предоставляем услуги по вводу в эксплуатацию и постоянную поддержку в течение всего срока службы изделия.

/images/sc/ic_service3.svg

Клиенты могут воспользоваться возможностями пилотного завода в г. Райсмес (Франция) для проведения тестирования материала в части брикетирования, компактирования или измельчения и получения технико-экономических данных.

             

       

/images/sc/ic_service4.svg

Существует множество причин, по которым производителям может потребоваться модернизация существующих установок – экологические нормативы, устаревшее оборудование или расширение предприятия, не говоря уже о многих других. Независимо от причины, компания САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ может сотрудничать с заказчиками в процессе изменений и усовершенствований их предприятий.

/images/sc/ic_service5.svg

Отдел технологического проектирования состоит из инженеров и отраслевых специалистов, которые не только знают, как проектировать оборудование – они понимают потребности в сфере переработки полезных ископаемых и материалов от начала и до конца. Этот отдел предоставляет заказчикам важные услуги, позволяя обеспечить интеграцию оборудования в процесс в каждой области применения и гарантировать соответствие материала требуемым спецификациям.

/images/sc/ic_service6.svg

Если вы работаете с компанией САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ, вы можете быть удовлетворены сознанием того, что каждое решение стало результатом всесторонних научно-исследовательских работ и является одной из самых безопасных и эффективных образцов оборудования на рынке.

/images/sc/ic_service7.svg

Наш полный, бесперебойный сервис обеспечивает гарантию качества и снижает ваш риск. САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ занимается всеми финансовыми аспектами продажи, включая: перевозку, таможенную очистку, брокерские услуги, предоставление необходимой документации и сертификации.

/images/sc/ic_service2.svg

Компания САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ понимает, что простои могут обойтись ее заказчикам очень дорого. Поэтому компания САХУТ-КОНРЕУР СНГ создает складские запасы многих компонентов, которые считаются критическими для эксплуатации наших изделий.